Download Free FREE High-quality Joomla! Designs • Premium Joomla 3 Templates
Home » Cricket » Big Bash » 2016-17 KFC Big Bash League Schedule: Full Fixtures, Dates, Times, Live, Stream

2016-17 KFC Big Bash League Schedule: Full Fixtures, Dates, Times, Live, Stream

big bash schedule
2016-17 KFC Big Bash Schedule by Live TV Pass

While beaches and barbeques are up there when it comes to the best of summer, it’s the cricket that really makes it the standout season of the year. And now fans can enjoy more prime time cricket Big Bash Schedule than ever before.

Cricket Australia has released a bumper schedule that sees 35 KFC Big Bash League matches played in 40 days, including four double-headers, Big Bash Schedule with all 35 matches to be broadcast in prime time, live and exclusive on TEN or ONE.

The sizzling 2016-17 KFC Big Bash League season will see more concentrated action, with each of the eight clubs playing in four home and four away matches around the country. Big Bash Schedule

Reigning champions, Sydney Thunder will get things started hosting the Sydney Sixers in the Sydney Smash on Tuesday, 20 December, at Spotless Stadium.

2016-17 KFC Big Bash Schedule

Date Home Team Away Team Venue Time
20/12/16 Sydney Thunder Sydney Sixers Spotless Stadium 19:30
21/12/16 Adelaide Strikers Brisbane Heat Adelaide Oval 19:40
22/12/16 Melbourne Renegades Sydney Thunder Etihad Stadium 19:40
23/12/16 Sydney Sixers Hobart Hurricanes SCG 18:10
23/12/16 Perth Scorchers Adelaide Strikers WACA 21:15
26/12/16 Hobart Hurricanes Melbourne Stars Blundstone Arena 19:10
27/12/16 Sydney Sixers Perth Scorchers SCG 19:10
28/12/16 Sydney Thunder Brisbane Heat Spotless Stadium 19:10
29/12/16 Melbourne Renegades Perth Scorchers Etihad Stadium 19:10
30/12/16 Brisbane Heat Hobart Hurricanes Gabba 19:10
31/12/16 Adelaide Strikers Sydney Sixers Adelaide Oval 19:10
01/01/17 Melbourne Stars Melbourne Renegades MCG 18:10
01/01/17 Perth Scorchers Sydney Thunder WACA 21:15
02/01/17 Hobart Hurricanes Adelaide Strikers Blundstone Arena 19:10
03/01/17 Brisbane Heat Sydney Sixers Gabba 19:10
04/01/17 Sydney Thunder Melbourne Stars Spotless Stadium 19:10
05/01/17 Perth Scorchers Brisbane Heat WACA 19:10
06/01/17 Adelaide Strikers Hobart Hurricanes Adelaide Oval 19:10
07/01/17 Melbourne Renegades Melbourne Stars Etihad Stadium 19:10
08/01/17 Hobart Hurricanes Sydney Thunder Blundstone Arena 19:10
09/01/17 Sydney Sixers Melbourne Renegades SCG 19:40
10/01/17 Melbourne Stars Adelaide Strikers MCG 19:40
11/01/17 Brisbane Heat Perth Scorchers Gabba 19:10
12/01/17 Melbourne Renegades Hobart Hurricanes Etihad Stadium 19:40
14/01/17 Sydney Sixers Sydney Thunder SCG 18:10
14/01/17 Perth Scorchers Melbourne Stars WACA 21:15
16/01/17 Adelaide Strikers Melbourne Renegades Adelaide Oval 19:40
17/01/17 Melbourne Stars Brisbane Heat MCG 19:40
18/01/17 Sydney Thunder Adelaide Strikers Spotless Stadium 19:40
20/01/17 Brisbane Heat Melbourne Renegades Gabba 19:10
21/01/17 Hobart Hurricanes Perth Scorchers Blundstone Arena 16:20
21/01/17 Melbourne Stars Sydney Sixers MCG 19:25


24/01/17 1st-placed team 4th-placed team TBC TBC
25/01/17 2nd-placed team 3rd-placed team TBC TBC

Big Final

28/01/17 Winner SF1 Winner SF2 TBC TBC

2016-17 KFC Big Bash League Schedule listing will be here…


You Can Watch 2016-17 KFC Big Bash League matches Live Stream in HD from Here

watch online now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *